• 1.
    • 1
    • 01
    • District Overview
    • /domain/28
    • _self
  • 2.
    • 1
    • 02
    • Strategic Plan
    • /domain/355
    • _self
  • 3.
    • 1
    • 03
    • Partnerships
    • /domain/354
    • _self
  • 4.
    • 1
    • 04
    • Parent Leadership Council
    • /domain/708
    • _self
  • 5.
    • 1
    • 05
    • Administration
    • /page/47
    • _self
  • 6.
    • 1
    • 06
    • School Board
    • /domain/92
    • _self
  • 7.
    • 1
    • 07
    • Student Enrollment
    • /domain/93
    • _self
  • 8.
    • 1
    • 08
    • Departments & Services
    • /domain/101
    • _self
  • 9.
    • 1
    • 09
    • Employment
    • /page/124
    • _self
  • 10.
    • 1
    • 10
    • Equity
    • /domain/970
  • 11.
    • 1
    • 11
    • Contact Us
    • /page/125
    • _self
  • 12.
    • 1
    • 12
    • Referendum 2015
    • /domain/976
    • _self
  • 13.
    • 1
    • 13
    • Next Gen Facilities Planning
    • /domain/991
    • _self
  • 14.
    • 2
    • 01
    • School Overview
    • /domain/24
    • _self
  • 15.
    • 2
    • 02
    • Early Education
    • /page/89
    • _self
  • 16.
    • 2
    • 03
    • Concord Elementary
    • /concord
    • _self
  • 17.
    • 2
    • 04
    • Cornelia Elementary
    • /cornelia
    • _self
  • 18.
    • 2
    • 05
    • Countryside Elementary
    • /countryside
    • _self
  • 19.
    • 2
    • 06
    • Creek Valley Elementary
    • /creekvalley
    • _self
  • 20.
    • 2
    • 07
    • Highlands Elementary
    • /highlands
    • _self
  • 21.
    • 2
    • 08
    • Normandale Elementary
    • /normandale
    • _self
  • 22.
    • 2
    • 09
    • South View Middle School
    • /southview
    • _self
  • 23.
    • 2
    • 10
    • Valley View Middle School
    • /valleyview
    • _self
  • 24.
    • 2
    • 11
    • Edina High School
    • /edinahigh
    • _self
  • 25.
    • 3
    • 01
    • Curriculum
    • /domain/113
    • _self
  • 26.
  • 27.
  • 28.
  • 29.
  • 30.
  • 31.
    • 3
    • 07
    • Secondary Program Study
    • /Page/3449
    • _self
  • 32.
    • 3
    • 08
    • Gifted Education Program Study
    • /domain/987
    • _self
  • 33.
  • 34.
    • 3
    • 10
    • World's Best Workforce
    • /domain/967
  • 35.
    • 4
    • 01
    • District News
    • /domain/30
    • _self
  • 36.
    • 4
    • 02
    • District Publications
    • /page/110
  • 37.
    • 4
    • 03
    • Calendars
    • /Page/101
  • 38.
    • 4
    • 04
    • Emergency School Closings
    • /Page/108
  • 39.
    • 4
    • 05
    • Videos
    • /Page/1573
  • 40.
    • 5
    • 01
    • Community Ed Home
    • /domain/17
    • _self
  • 41.
    • 5
    • 02
    • Early Education
    • /domain/33
    • _self
  • 42.
    • 5
    • 03
    • Youth Programs
    • /domain/42
    • _self
  • 43.
    • 5
    • 04
    • Adult Education
    • /domain/36
    • _self
  • 44.
    • 5
    • 05
    • Volunteer
    • /domain/37
    • _self
  • 45.
    • 5
    • 06
    • About Us
    • /Page/314
    • _self
  • 46.
    • 5
    • 07
    • Facilities Rental
    • /page/946

Edina High School

6754 Valley View Road, Edina, MN 55439

Office: 952-848-3800 | Attendance: 952-848-3802

Edina High School

Student Support Services

Special Education Facilitator

Stacey Dahlby
952-848-3148
Stacey.Dahlby@edinaschools.org

School Pyschologist / Counseling

Katherine Griesgraber 
952-848-3064
Katherine.Griesgraber@edinaschools.org

Leigh Thul
952-848-3041
Leigh.Thul@edinaschools.org
 

Special Education Teachers

Matt Batesky
Website
952-848-3084
Matthew.Batesky@edinaschools.org

Stephanie Briggs
952-848-3019
Stephanie.Briggs@edinaschools.org 

Steve Clarke
Website
952-848-3044
Stephen.Clarke@edinaschools.org

Lisa Hanson
Website
952-848-3086
Lisa.Hanson@edinaschools.org

Janelle Krchnavy
Website
952-848-3110
Janelle.Krchnavy@edinaschools.org

Maureen Lindholm
Website
952-848-3176
Maureen.Lindholm@edinaschools.org

Ellen Mundt
Website
952-848-3020
Ellen.Mundt@edinaschools.org

Anna Myrand
Website
952-848-3847
Anna.Myrand@edinaschools.org 

Anne Richardson
952-848-3096
Anne.Richardson@edinaschools.org 

Maureen Slavin
952-848-3015
Maureen.Slavin@edinaschools.org 

Molly Sullivan
952-848-3800
Molly.Sullivan@edinaschools.org 

Justin Swoboda
Website
952-848-3170
Justin.Swoboda@edinaschools.org

Jane Yanda
Website
952-848-3013
Jane.Yanda@edinaschools.org

Adapted Physical Education

Traci Bergo
Website
952-848-3056
Traci.Bergo@edinaschools.org

Deaf/Hard of Hearing Teacher

Jennifer Duncan
Website
952-848-4225
Jennifer.Duncan@edinaschools.org

Molly Krenz
952-848-3317
Molly.Krenz@edinaschools.org 

Occupational Therapist


Speech / Language Pathologist

Kari Cahn
952-848-3824
Kari.Cahn@edinaschools.org

Transition Coordinator

Barbe Hodne
952-848-3059
Barb.Hodne@edinaschools.org

Due Process

Sandy Diercks
952-848-3035
Sandy.Diercks@edinaschools.org


Visit the District's
Special Services
website for more information

EHS Special Services

Services Offered

  • IEP Case Management
  • ASD Case Management / Program
  • DCD Case Management / Program
  • Network Program
  • Educational Speech/Language Pathology
  • Adaptive Physical Education
  • Music Therapy
  • Occupational Therapy
CLOSE