Contact Us

    Edina Family Center Main Office

    Tax ID# 41-6001406

    Edina Community Center
    5701 Normandale Road
    Edina, MN 55424
    Map/Directions to the Edina Family Center  

     Phone: 952-848-3908
     Absence Line: Call 952-848-3908 or email Edina Family Center - edinafamctr@edinaschools.org
     Fax: 952-848-3951
     E-mail: edina.famctr@edinaschools.org

     

    Family Center Staff

     
    Leah Byrd
    leah.byrd@edinaschools.org
    Coordinator
                952-848-3968      

    Lana Davis
    lana.davis@edinaschools.org
    Registrar
                952-848-3908      

    Mary Streier
    mary.streier@edinaschools.org
    School Readiness Supervisor
                952-848-3985      

    Laura Scanlon
    laura.scanlon@edinaschools.org
    Office Assistant
                952-848-3969      

    Jane Lease
    jane.leese@edinaschools.org
    Office Assistant
                952-848-3964      

    Chris Hanson
    christine.hanson@edinaschools.org
    Operations Manager
                952-848-3945      

    Carla Schwappach
    carla.schwappach@edinaschools.org

    Child Care Manager

                       952-848-3931

     

    Certified Staff Directory

    Dial 952-848-3912 and the extension to leave a message for a staff member
     
     
     
    Shelly Doran
    x7221
    Classroom Teacher shelly.doran@edinaschools.org
     
    Dawna Finnern
    x7035
    Classroom Teacher dawna.finnern@edinaschools.org
     
    Anne Freeman x7079 Classroom Teacher anne.freeman@edinaschools.org
     
    Sarah Hardy            x7016   Parent Educator                                            sarah.hardy@edinaschools.org


    Lisa Hoffman
    x7013
    Classroom Teacher lisa.hoffman@edinaschools.org
     
    Kristin Klarkowski
    x7044
    Classroom Teacher kristin.klarkowski@edinaschools.org
     
    Brenda Libert x7015 Classroom Teacher and Parent Educator brenda.libert@edinaschools.org
     
    Priya Rao
    x7327
    Parent Educator priya.rao@edinaschools.org
     
    Deb Roberts
    x7017
    Parent Educator deborah.roberts@edinaschools.org
     
     
    Linda Stotts x7215 Parent Educator linda.stotts@edinaschools.org
     
    Mary Streier x3985 Classroom Teacher mary.streier@edinaschools.org
      

    Joanna Taylor x3980Classroom Teacher joanna.taylor@edinaschools.org
     
    Heather Whitesell
    x7020
    Classroom Teacher heather.whitesell@edinaschools.org
     

     

    CLOSE